commercialpolew.blogg.se

Cleanmymac x review
Cleanmymac x review












cleanmymac x review

Clear caches created by your system and applications.CleanMyMac X can be divided into five categories, which appear on the left side of the program interface and offer you different possibilities: Both programs basically work like this: they are supposed to detect and delete old data garbage, free up memory, speed up system speed, detect large files and delete unused programs. But manufacturer MacPaw also has the Windows counterpart called CleanMyPC in its portfolio. I'm using CleanMyMac X for macOS, currently under macOS Catalina 10.15.2. Because the program is also available for Windows. Now let me explain how CleanMyMac X can solve your PC and Mac problems. Meanwhile, I now have a "lifetime license" on my computer, which costs about €90. CleanMyMac X comes with a lot of toolsĪt that time I invested €36 in an annual license and I still have no regrets. So with a little research online I quickly found a program that should not only solve all my problems, but also bring other useful features to my "old" working machine: CleanMyMac X. Tidying up the hard disk, uninstalling programs and a new installation could have solved my issues, but I simply didn't want the effort. Programs took just as much time to get ready for operation, and the forced shutdown via the power button became almost a daily routine at some point.

cleanmymac x review

Despite or even because of always up-to-date operating systems, the boot process took longer and longer. In 2019, the hardware nevertheless began with nerve-racking quirks. The good piece also allowed for retrofitting, so I bought a few RAM sticks for a lot of money and was able to work well with a total of 24GB. I was able to render large 4K videos without any problems, open multiple browser windows and countless tabs with sophisticated web pages, and at the same time edit article images using Photoshop without any noticeable problems. My old iMac 27" (Late 2015) had worked quite well until last year. But as soon as the first programs are installed and the hard disk is strained, the piece of technology starts to become lame over time. Everything runs fast, programs open quickly, and the CPU temperature is kept at a comfortable level.














Cleanmymac x review